All England Roller Club

Results: 2009


Young Bird Kit
Old Bird Kit
Yearling Kit
D.Forster 224pts J. Hall 437pts E.Baldwin 479 KEVIN MCKINNEY 612 Pts
A.Kelly 206pts W.Grove 353pts T.Williams 374pts  
Rixon and Harrison 200pts K.Mckinney 348pts K.Mckinney 264pts  

All competitions judged by Peter Mills


Best Quality Points in AERC Competitipns
Rose Bowl - Best Individual Bird
Yearling Team Novice
Old Bird Team Novice
Young Bird Team Novice
Dean Forster and Peter Robinson 100pts
Dean Forster  CCRC 09 16
Thomas Williams
Wayne Grove
Anthony Kelly


The Pensom Shield
All England Roller Club Representative
Midland Roller Pigeon Club Representative
Dean Forster Dean Forster 91points Leigh Bowen 61
Judge Lana Howarth