All England Roller Club

Results: 2011


Young Bird Kit
Old Bird Kit
Yearling Kit

Keith Story 151

Tony Mcloughlin 208

Simon O’Kelly 174 Kevin Mckinney 296pts
Kevin Mckinney  143

Dean Forster 144

Kevin Mckinney 153  

Mark O’Neill     104

Kevin Bowden 140

Wayne Hitchcock 147  

All competitions judged by Steve Brearton


Best Quality Points in AERC Competitions
Tony Mcloughlin, Simon O’kelly And Keith Story 80pts
Rose Bowl - Best Individual Bird
Tony Mcloughlin WDRC 09 4TM
Yearling Team Novice
  Simon O’Kelly
Old Bird Team Novice
Tony Mcloughlin
Young Bird Team Novice
Keith Story


The Pensom Shield
All England Roller Club Representative
Midland Roller Pigeon Club Representative
Judged by