All England Roller Club

Results: 2014


Young Bird Kit
Old Bird Kit
Yearling Kit
Peter Mills 135pts K & T Weaver 308pts Morris Hole 219pts Ali Milne 329
Peter Robinson 129pts Terry Harper 305pts Paul Green 164pts  
Darren Deacon  Alan Milne  265pts Graham Dexter 154pts  

All competitions judged by Johnny Conradie


Old Bird Team Novice

Ken and Trevor Weaver

Young Bird Team Novice

Peter Mills


Yealing Novice

Gary Warwick

Best Quality Points in AERC Competitions    

Darren Deacon and Ken and Trevor Weaver 120 pts

Rose Bowl - Best Individual Bird

Stuart Turton

COSRC 14 362

AERC Youth Trophy

Harrison Fletcher


The Pensom Shield

All England Roller Club Representative

Pete Mills AERC 60

Midland Roller Pigeon Club Representative

Viv Johnson MRPC 58